Shop cards

Magnets 4x5.5”

shop originals, linens & MORE OH MY

Shop journals

shop prints

jewelry

Miniature prints on custom pendants - so fun


Please join Mia at the following events

 

Upcoming 2019 events, come see me!!! Please contact me directly with any questions

Lansing Wholesale Gift Show - March 3-5, 2019

Saline Craft Show - Saturday, March 16, 8-3:30

Northville Handcrafters Show March 29-30

Saline Craft Show - Saturday, November 9, 8-3:30

Past Events:

Saline Craft Show - Saturday, November 10, 2018 8am to 3:30 pm

Ann Arbor City Club - Saturday, December 1, 9am-4pm

Tinsel & Treasures, Northville Friday, December 7- Sunday, December 9Handcrafters - Friday, October 12 and Saturday October 13 

PCRI Conference Los Angeles, Friday, September 7, 2018

Shed 5 @ Detroit's Eastern Market, 2934 Russell St, Detroit Sunday, August 12, 10-4Glen Arbor Art show, Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Botanical Gardens, Ann Arbor, Saturday, May 12, 10-4

Niche Market 23 & 24, 2018, Dowtown Cleveland, Huntington Convention Center 

Plymouth Art Fair

Novi Art Fair

Ann Arbor City club, solo show

 


follow us on instagram!